Delhi University NCWEB 4th cut-off released

New Delhi. The University of Delhi (DU) released the fourth cut-off list for admission to colleges for several undergraduate courses under the NCWEB. The Non-collegiate Women’s Education Board also known as NCWEB of DU is a unique system where women candidates are allowed to attend classes on Saturdays without attending full-time college.

Those who have marks equal to more than the cut-off will be eligible for admissions. The admission process will be open from November 18 and will remain open till November 29, 5 pm at respective teaching centres.

NCWEB 4th cut-off for BCom

Aditi Mahavidyalaya – 63%
Bhagini Nivedita College – 62%
Aryabhatta College – 71%
Bharti College – 74%
College of Vocational Studies – 71%
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College – Closed for general category
Dr BR Ambedkar College – 70%
JDM College – 74%
Jesus and Mary college – 79%
Kalindi College – 75%
Keshav Mahavidyalaya – 73%
Lakshmi Bai College – 73%
Maharaja Agrasen College – 73%
Maitreyi College – 74.5%
Mata Sundri College – 72%