CBSE Class 10th date sheet 2018 released

 

CBSE 10th date sheet 2018: The date sheet for class 10 board exam has been released by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) at the official website – cbse.nic.in. All those students who would be appearing for the same are required to check the entire schedule below. The exams will begin from March 5 and continue till April 4. The Board has also released the date sheet for class 12 exams.

Last year, the Board took the decision to scrap the Continuous and Comprehensive Evaluation (CCE) grading system for class 10 students and re-introduced the annual examination system from the academic year 2017-18.

From this year, CISCE has changed the passing marks for both ISC and ICSE students. The pass marks for ICSE has been updated from 35 per cent to 33 per cent and that for the ISC from 40 per cent to 35 per cent.

 

CBSE class 10 date sheet 2018

 

Monday, March 5

 

166 Info & Comm. Tech

401 Dynamic of retail

402 Info Technology

403 Security

404 Automobile Tech

405 INTR to FMG

406 INTR to Tourism

407 Beauty & Wellness

408 Introductory Agric

409 Food Production

410 Front Office Opera

411 Banking and Insurance

 

Tuesday, March 6

 

002 Hindi Course – A

085 Hindi Course – B

 

Thursday, March 8

 

165 Foundation of IT

 

Saturday, March 10

 

076 National Cadet Cor

254 Elem Book-K & Accy

354 e-Publish & e-Off

 

Monday, March 12

 

101 English Comm.

184 English Lng & Lit

 

Wednesday, March 14

 

031 Carnatic Music Voc

032 Car. Music Mel Ins

034 Hind.Music Vocal

035 Hind.Music Mel.Ins

036 Hind Music.Per.Ins

 

Friday, March 16

 

086 Science-Theory

 

090 Science without PR

 

Monday, March 19

 

016 Arabic

017 Tibetan

024 Nepali

413 Health Care Services

 

Tuesday, March 20

 

003 Urdu Course-A

004 Punjabi

005 Bengali

006 Tamil

007 Telugu-AP

008 Sindhi

009 Marathi

010 Gujarati

011 Manipuri

012 Malayalam

013 Odia

014 Assamese

015 Kannada

020 German

021 Russian

023 Persian

025 Limboo

026 Lepcha

092 Bodo

093 Tangkhul

094 Japanese

095 Bhutia

096 Spanish

097 Kashmiri

098 Mizo

099 Bahasa Melayu

131 Rai

132 Gurung

133 Tamang

134 Sherpa

136 Thai

 

Thursday, March 22

 

Social Science

 

Saturday, March 24

 

Home Science

 

Wednesday, March 28

 

Mathematics

 

Monday, April 2

 

018 French

122 Comm. Sanskrit

303 Urdu Course-B

 

Tuesday, April 3

 

089 Telugu – Telangana

154 Elem. of Business

 

Wednesday, April 4

 

049 Painting